The Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park is taking bookings for local events. Contact the team today for more information.

 

Please note no equestrian activities will be allowed at the venue between 6am Friday 25th October and 6am Tuesday 29th October due to an event taking place.

Casual Camping is still allowed during these dates however ALL camping bookings must be made online at: https://nominate.com.au/stables/VenueIntroduction.aspx?vid=402

 

Upcoming events

Casual Riders Annual PASS

20 Feb to 30 Jun

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Purchase a season PASS for use of available arenas throughout the year. More Info »

M&DWPC "A" Show

Sat 21 to Sun 22 Sep

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

More Info »

Dolly's Dream Fundraising Event

Sat 28 Sep

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

More Info »

Hot Chilli Cup 2019

Sat 28 to Sun 29 Sep

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Red Hot Chilli Rollers. More Info »

Quota BookFest

Thu 3 to Sat 5 Oct

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

1000's of pre-loved books for sale More Info »

Relay for Life

Sat 12 Oct

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Join the thousands of Australians who take part in Cancer Council’s Relay for Life each year in the fight against cancer. More Info »

Queensland Andalusian State Championships

Sat 12 to Mon 14 Oct

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Andalusian Breed Show More Info »

TorqueFest

Fri 25 to Mon 28 Oct

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

The best gassed up party for car enthusiasts in the State More Info »

Fraser Coast R.U.M. Fest

Sat 9 Nov - 12:00PM

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Rodeo - Utes - Music More Info »

Australian Horseball Association National Championships

Sat 16 to Sun 17 Nov

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

An action packed sport involving two teams of four players vying for possession of a leather-bound ball. More Info »


More upcoming events:

Check Availability

Our Fraser Coast Scene

Read our latest edition of Our Fraser Coast Scene