The Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park is taking bookings for local events. Contact the team today for more information.

Upcoming events

Car boot sale

Sun 22 Jul - 7:30AM

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Find a hidden treasure out of someone's car boot More Info »

Car boot sale

Sun 5 Aug - 7:30AM

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Find a hidden treasure out of someone's car boot More Info »

Rotary Youth Driver Awareness (RYDA) Program

Tue 7 to Sat 11 Aug

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Challenging students to change the way they think about road safety More Info »

Fraser Coast Dressage Championships

Sat 11 to Sun 12 Aug

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Enjoy one of Queensland’s premium Dressage Competitions More Info »

Car boot sale

Sun 12 Aug - 7:30AM

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Find a hidden treasure out of someone's car boot More Info »

Fraser Coast Expo

Fri 17 to Sun 19 Aug

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Featuring products and services for the home and outdoor living, plus a massive extended Caravan, Camping, 4×4 and Fishing Expo. More Info »

Car boot sale

Sun 2 Sep - 7:30AM

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Find a hidden treasure out of someone's car boot More Info »

National Retreat Caravan Rally

Mon 10 Sep

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

This week long social caravan rally comes to the Fraser Coast for 2018. More Info »

Car boot sale

Sun 16 Sep - 7:30AM

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Find a hidden treasure out of someone's car boot More Info »

PCQ State Formal Gymkana

Tue 2 to Fri 5 Oct

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Riders from across the country will compete. More Info »

Car boot sale

Sun 14 Oct - 7:30AM

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Find a hidden treasure out of someone's car boot More Info »

Fraser Coast Music Muster

Wed 24 Oct

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Join in the toe-tapping fun of the annual Fraser Coast Music Muster More Info »

National Rodeo Finals

Sat 10 Nov - 5:00PM

Maryborough Showgrounds and Equestrian Park

Watch all the action of the first round of National Rodeo Finals for 2018 More Info »


More upcoming events:

Check Availability

Our Fraser Coast Scene

Read our latest edition of Our Fraser Coast Scene